Contact

Kevin Edwards
PGA Director of Golf
kevin@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Tim Miller
Teaching Professional
tim@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Bryan Schreffler
Asst. Golf Manager
bryan@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Kevin Lambert
Asst. Golf Manager
klambert@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Kevin Scanlon
Superintendent
kscanlon@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Leah Nichols
Director of Hospitality
leah@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Jackie Teay
Cafe and Catering Manager
jackie@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Matt Bauer
Executive Chef
matt@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Jill Cougle
Event Manager
jill@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Shellie Pany
Event Manager
shellie@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

Ginger Horsford
Event Manager
ginger@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

 

 



 

General Inquiries